Skip to content

Sneak Peek : Arabian Week

September 1, 2010

For me, it is:

  • Items Greatness : 4/5
  • Items Price : will be expensive
  • Interested : 5/5

Items that admire me:

Those tents really made my day ❤ …… I like tents, but one or two of them will be cash. Also liked the camel, but it will be cash also i think. The limited deal item also will be cash

Next are sands. I love it, so creative. But it will be expensive like Moroccan Divider Set. The Sand Dune perfect to make point of a tower.

The last are Fruit Display, Dazzling Oasis, Flying Carpet and Kitchen Appliances.

I liked so much design of Fruit Display. Very royal. The oasis is another way for cash this week. Flying Carpet table is so funny, i think it will be cash also.

The most important thing is, there is coins stove and dispenser! And those are designed very well. I like it.

Well, it is some of next week items that I liked. Which one do you like?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 1:07 AM

    Thanks for the add. I like what you do. I’ll try to add a link to your page.

  2. September 2, 2010 4:25 AM

    So maybe you can explain your rating system. What is greatness? Expensive?

Leave a Reply

