Skip to content

Sneak Peek : Paris Bistro Week

September 15, 2010

For me, it is:

  • Items Greatness : 5/5
  • Items Price : it will be little expensive
  • Interested : 5/5

    Items that admire me when I saw it on RC Blog:

The new door and windows are cool. But there’s no Red Bistro Entrance? Eiffel tower price will be like Statue of Cookery or Tokyo Tower price.

Cool ^^. I hope no cash table this week.

New menu chalkboard, trellis, column, shelf, painting and lamps are cool also. They are designed well.

I liked this week so much, and I’m so happy cause there will be 2nd week of Paris week. Which one do you like?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

