Skip to content

Sneak Peek : Oktoberfest Week

September 29, 2010

This week my PC allow me to update blog. 🙂

For me, it is:

  • Items Greatness : 3/5
  • Items Price : Figurines = Playfish Cash
  • Interested : 2/5

Since I don’t like it very much, I just liked some of below:

I liked the roofs, wall tiles, sign and figurine. (What I have said : Figurines = PFC)

Wooden Table is pretty. Large Social Table maybe bigger than Long Tables, 2×3 tiles. Bear Rug is so cool!

The last one is avatar items. Finally, avatar items!

I just liked some, I don’t interested with this week’s theme.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2010 1:24 AM

    So you didn’t like the new theme? I think these are the lowest ratings I’ve seen you give any week.

    • October 1, 2010 5:18 PM

      Yes, this week’s items cannot be mixed with other old items….. and soo expensive. This week has very few items.

Leave a Reply

